Football Betting Odds

Thursday, August 16, 2018

football

PreSeason

Friday, August 17, 2018

football

PreSeason

Saturday, August 18, 2018

football

Canadian

football

PreSeason

8:00 PM | (NFL) - Preseason Week #2
11:00 PM | (NFL) - Preseason Week #2

Sunday, August 19, 2018

football

Canadian

football

PreSeason

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

football

PreSeason

12:00 AM | (ESPN) - Preseason Week #2
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

football

College

Sunday, August 26, 2018

football

College

Thursday, August 30, 2018

football

College

Friday, August 31, 2018

football

College

Saturday, September 01, 2018

football

College

1:30 AM | Game will be played @ Sports Authority Field - Denver, Co
11:00 PM | (TM CH)
7:30 PM | Game will be played @ Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
4:00 PM | (TM CH) - Game will be played @ Reliant Stadium - Houston, TX
7:30 PM | Game will be played @ Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC

Sunday, September 02, 2018

football

College

12:00 AM | Game will be played @ Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL
11:30 PM | (ABC) - Game will be played @ ATT Stadium - Arlington, TX

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

football

College

Friday, September 07, 2018

football

NFL

Sunday, September 09, 2018

football

NFL

Monday, September 10, 2018

football

NFL

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

football

NFL