Soccer Betting Odds

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

soccer

S America - Copa Libertadores

Thursday, April 26, 2018

soccer

S America - Copa Libertadores

soccer

Europe - Europa League

Friday, April 27, 2018

soccer

Australia - A League

soccer

Brazil - Serie B

soccer

Belgium - Jupiler League

soccer

S America - Copa Libertadores

soccer

Denmark - Superliga

soccer

Ireland - Premier Division

soccer

Mexico - Primera Division

soccer

France - Ligue 2

soccer

Poland - Ekstraklasa

soccer

Argentina - Superliga

soccer

Scotland - Premiership

soccer

Germany - Bundesliga 2

soccer

Austria - Erste Liga

soccer

Portugal - Primeira Liga

soccer

Germany - Liga 3

soccer

Germany - Bundesliga

soccer

Italy - Serie B

soccer

France - Ligue 1

soccer

Spain - LaLiga 2

soccer

England - Championship

soccer

Sweden - Superettan

soccer

Czech Republic - 1 Liga

soccer

Switzerland - Challenge League

soccer

Spain - LaLiga

soccer

Sweden - Allsvenskan

Saturday, April 28, 2018

soccer

Brazil - Serie B

soccer

Mexico - Primera Division

soccer

Argentina - Superliga

soccer

USA - MLS

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

soccer

Europe - Champions League

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

soccer

Europe - Champions League

Thursday, June 14, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Friday, June 15, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Saturday, June 16, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Sunday, June 17, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Monday, June 18, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Thursday, June 21, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Friday, June 22, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Saturday, June 23, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Sunday, June 24, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Monday, June 25, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup

Thursday, June 28, 2018

soccer

World - FIFA World Cup